Locations

Brunswick

Brunswick Community College 50 College Road Bolivia, NC 28422 brunswick@ncwc.edu 910-520-6786

Goldsboro

1101 Parkway Drive Goldsboro, NC 27534 goldsboro@ncwc.edu 919-736-2312

Greenville

Pitt Community College 1986 Pitt Tech Road Winterville, NC 28590 greenville@ncwc.edu 252-493-7451

Manteo

College of the Albemarle 1208 N Road Street Elizabeth City, NC 27909 manteo@ncwc.edu 252-473-2264 x7013

New Bern

Craven Community College 800 College Court New Bern, NC 28562 newbern@ncwc.edu 252-772-4044

Raleigh-Durham

4426 South Miami Blvd Durham, NC 27703 triangle@ncwc.edu 919-465-4782

Rocky Mount

3400 N Wesleyan Blvd Rocky Mount, NC 27804 rockymount@ncwc.edu 252-985-5128

Washington

Beaufort County Community College 5337 US Highway 264 East Washington, NC washington@ncwc.edu 252-940-6386

Wilmington

4500 Blue Clay Road Castle Hayne, NC wilmington@ncwc.edu 910-520-6786

Begin Your Journey!

Call Today!

1-877-867-6292

or click a button below

 

  

If you are ready to
Take the next Step

NC Wesleyan College


3400 N Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252-985-5100
877-867-6292

Believe in Tomorrow. Today!
Military Friendly School
fastest growing college