Proven Results - Fourth Best Tuition Value

Apply Today Request Information Plan a Visit Giving to NCWC

Hours


Catalog
Articles+
Video/Audio/Media
Subject/Class Guides
find books, music, and more

Regular Hours:

Monday

7:30 am - 12:00 am

Tuesday

7:30 am - 12:00 am

Wednesday

7:30 am - 12:00 am

Thursday

7:30 am - 12:00 am

Friday

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday

1:00 pm - 12:00 am

End of Semester Hours:

Wednesday, April 23 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday, April 24 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday, April 25 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 26 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 27 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, April 28 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday, April 29 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday, April 30 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday, May 1 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, May 2 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

During the academic year, library staff members are generally available to help you whenever the library is open.
For after hours help, ask any question via chat at ncknows.org !