Apply Today Request Information Plan a Visit Giving to NCWC

Hours

´╗┐
Catalog
Articles+
Video/Audio/Media
Subject/Class Guides
find books, music, and more

Regular Library Hours (Fall & Spring):

Monday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Thursday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 12:00 am


The library will be closed from Saturday, December 20 to Monday, January 5 at 8:00 am.

Monday, January 5 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 6 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 7 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 8 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 9 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The library will be closed Saturday, January 10 and Sunday, January 11.

Monday, January 12 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, January 13 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 14 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday, January 15 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, January 16 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

During the academic year, librarians are generally available to help you whenever the library is open.

For after-hours help, you can use NCknows to speak with a librarian in the state of North Carolina.