Veteran Students
Apply Today Request Information Plan a Visit Giving to NCWC

Hours

´╗┐
Catalog
Articles+
Video/Audio/Media
Subject/Class Guides
find books, music, and more

 Regular Hours (Fall & Spring Semester):

Monday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Thursday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 12:00 am

 

 

 Spring Break Schedule

Saturday, February 27 CLOSED
Sunday, February 28 CLOSED
Monday, February 29 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 1 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 2 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 3 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 4 CLOSED
Saturday, March 5 CLOSED
Sunday, March 6 6:00 pm - Midnight

Easter Schedule

Friday, March 25 CLOSED
Saturday, March 26 CLOSED
Sunday, March 27 CLOSED

During the academic year, librarians are generally available to help you whenever the library is open.

For after-hours help, you can use NCknows to speak with a librarian in the state of North Carolina.