Veteran Students
Apply Today Request Information Plan a Visit Giving to NCWC

Staff and Contact Info


Catalog
Articles
Video/Audio/Media
Subject/Class Guides
  • Catalog Quick Search

    Find books, DVDs, eBooks, & more
    close
  • Electronic Resources by Subject:

    Journals A to Z

    Find specific journals, magazines, and newspapers by title.

    Google Scholar

    close
  • Video/Audio/Media Resources

    Films, music, audiobooks, etc.

    Films on Demand

    Online Educational Videos.

    Naxos Music Library

    Classical music and jazz.

    close
  • Guides by Subject:

    close

Reference Phone Number: (252) 985-5350
Reference Email: reference@ncwc.edu

Mailing Address: Elizabeth Braswell Pearsall Library
                                 North Carolina Wesleyan College
                                 3400 N. Wesleyan Blvd.
                                 Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Staff Directory

Staff Member Phone Email
Kathy Winslow Kathy Winslow
 Director of the Library
(252) 985-5134 kwinslow@ncwc.edu
Ian Boucher Ian Boucher
 Emerging Technologies and  Outreach Librarian
(252) 985-5230 iboucher@ncwc.edu
Amy Brake Amy Brake
 Instruction and Assessment  Librarian
(252) 985-5233 abrake@ncwc.edu
Shirlyn Davenport
Circulation Supervisor   
(252) 985-5231 sdavenport@ncwc.edu
Rachel McWilliams Rachel McWilliams
 Collection Development  Librarian
(252) 985-5343 rmcwilliams@ncwc.edu
Leslie Schultz Leslie Schultz
 Night Supervisor
(252) 985-5350 lschultz@ncwc.edu
Grace Wallace Grace Wallace
 Technical Services &  Cataloging
(252) 985-5234 gwallace@ncwc.edu
Beth Winstead Beth Winstead
 Part-Time Librarian
(252) 985-5350 bwinstead@ncwc.edu