Veteran Students
Apply Today Request Information Plan a Visit Giving to NCWC

Staff and Contact Info

´╗┐
Catalog
Articles+
Video/Audio/Media
Subject/Class Guides
find books, music, and more

Phone Numbers:
Main: (252) 985-5350

Fax: (252) 985-5235

Mailing Address:
Elizabeth Braswell Pearsall Library

North Carolina Wesleyan College
3400 North Wesleyan Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Staff Directory

Staff Member

Phone

Email

Kathy Winslow
Director of the Library
(252) 985-5134 kwinslow@ncwc.edu
Ian Boucher
Emerging Technologies and Outreach Librarian
(252) 985-5230 iboucher@ncwc.edu
Amy Brake
Instruction and Assessment Librarian
(252) 985-5233 abrake@ncwc.edu
Stacia Dubis
Circulation Supervisor
(252) 985-5231 sdubis@ncwc.edu
Rachel McWilliams
Collection Development Librarian
(252) 985-5343 rmcwilliams@ncwc.edu
Leslie Schultz
Night Supervisor
(252) 985-5350 lschultz@ncwc.edu
Grace Wallace
Technical Services & Cataloging
(252) 985-5234 gwallace@ncwc.edu
Beth Winstead
Part-Time Librarian
(252) 985-5350 bwinstead@ncwc.edu