Veteran Students
Apply Today

Office Hours and Staff


Adult Studies

Please contact our office at:

4426 S. Miami Blvd
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-465-4777
Fax: 919-388-5879

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday (10am - 6:30pm)
Friday (10am - 3pm)
Saturday (Closed)
Sunday (Closed)


Durham ASPIRE Staff

Mike

Dr. Mike Ammons, Director-  mammons@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4782

 

Saundra

Saundra Carmichael, Manager of Operations- scarmichael@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4772

 

Raziya

Raziya Fatteh, Assistant Director, Advising and Student Services- rfatteh@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4778 

 

Raeshel

Raeshel Brown, Admissions - rbrown@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4776

 

Tanisha

Tanisha Spencer, Registration/Admissions Counselor - tspencer@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4780

 

DeAnne

DeAnne Warren, Admissions and Advising Coordinator - dwarren@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4786

 

Durham ASPIRE Faculty

Dr. Shirley McLaughlin, Professor, stmclaughlin@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4781

Dr. Stanley Smedley, Professor, ssmedley@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4788