Apply Today

Office Hours and Staff

Please contact our office at:

2000 Perimeter Park Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
(T): 919-465-4777

(F):919-388-5879

Office Hours:

  • Monday - Thursday : 10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday : 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday : Offices Closed

Staff:

Saundra Carmichael, Director  scarmichael@ncwc.edu   919-465-4772

Nicole Ramsey, Admission's Officer  nramsey@ncwc.edu 919-465-4786

DeAnne M Warren, Admissions Counselor dwarren@ncwc.edu 919-465-4786

Tenisha Spencer, Registration Assistant and Financial Aid Liaison   tspencer@ncwc.edu  919-465-4780

Raziya Fatteh, Advising Coordinator rfatteh@ncwc.edu  919-465-4778

Dr. Shirley McLaughlin, Professor stmclaughlin@ncwc.edu 919-465-4781

Barbara Robinson, Student Accounts Representative brobinson@ncwc.edu 919-465-4779

Dr. Stanley Smedley, Professor ssmedley@ncwc.edu  919-465-4782