Apply Today

Office of Adult Studies in Raleigh-Durham

North Carolina Wesleyan College knows that your busy schedule demands a program flexible with your personal and professional life. Located in the heart of the Triangle, the North Carolina Wesleyan Adult Student Program offers adults the opportunity to earn a bachelor's degree in a number of fields.  Benefits include:

  • Automatic acceptance of Community College graduates aged 22 and older.
  • Options for adults with no previous college credit.
  • Rolling admissions, classes starting every 8 weeks.
  • Classes meet one-night-per-week (6pm-10pm) for 5 or 8 weeks.
  • Online classes available.
  • Competitive tuition for a private education.
  • Financial Aid available
  • One-on-one service for admissions and advising assistance.

2000 Perimeter Park Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 465-4777 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (919) 465-4777 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting          

Fax: (919) 388-5879
Email: Triangle@ncwc.edu

Staff:

Saundra Carmichael, Director & Admissions - scarmichael@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4772 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 919-465-4772 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

DeAnne Warren, Admissions - dwarren@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4776 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 919-465-4776 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Raziya Fatteh, Advising Coordinator - rfatteh@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4778 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 919-465-4778 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Barbara Robinson, Asst. Director of Student Accounts - brobinson@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4779 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 919-465-4779 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Tenisha Spencer, Registration Assistant and Financial Aid Liaison - tspencer@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4780 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 919-465-4780 FREE  end_of_the_skype_highlighting