Apply Today

Office of Adult Studies in Durham

North Carolina Wesleyan College knows that your busy schedule demands a program flexible with your personal and professional life. Located in the heart of the Triangle, the North Carolina Wesleyan Adult Student Program offers adults the opportunity to earn a bachelor's degree in a number of fields.  Benefits include:

  • Automatic acceptance of Community College graduates aged 21 and older.
  • Options for adults with no previous college credit.
  • Rolling admissions, classes starting every 8 weeks.
  • Classes meet one-night-per-week (6pm-10pm) for 5 or 8 weeks.
  • Online classes available.
  • Competitive tuition for a private education.
  • Financial Aid available
  • One-on-one service for admissions and advising assistance.

4426 S. Miami Blvd.
Durham NC, 27703
(919) 465-4777       

Fax: (919) 388-5879
Email: Triangle@ncwc.edu

Staff:

Saundra Carmichael, Director & Admissions - scarmichael@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4772

DeAnne Warren, Admissions - dwarren@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4776

Raziya Fatteh, Advising Coordinator - rfatteh@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4778

Barbara Robinson, Asst. Director of Student Accounts - brobinson@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4779

Tenisha Spencer, Registration Assistant and Financial Aid Liaison - tspencer@ncwc.edu - 919-465-4780