Veteran Students
Apply Today Request Information Plan a Visit Giving to NCWC

Contact Us

If you have questions please contact a member of our staff.

Call our general information number at 
1-800-488-6292 or 252-985-5200 to have your call directed to the appropriate area.

Fax Number: 252-985-5295
Email: financialaid@ncwc.edu

Financial Assistance

Leah Hill
Director of Financial Aid         
lhill@ncwc.edu

Lynne Patterson
Financial Aid Advisor
Loan Coordinator
Traditional Day Alphabet H-M (Traditional students)
Cape Fear/Brunswick/Whiteville/Manteo ASPIRE

 mpatterson@ncwc.edu

James Battle
Financial Aid Advisor
Work-Study Coordinator
Traditional Day Alphabet N-Z (Traditional students) 
jbattle@ncwc.edu

Ethelene Custic 
Financial Aid Advisor
Traditional Day Alphabet A-G (Traditional students)
Rocky Mount  ASPIRE
ecustis@ncwc.edu

Vickie Fleming
Financial Aid Advisor
Goldsboro/Greenville/Washington ASPIRE
vfleming@ncwc.edu

Sherri Robinson
Financial Aid Advisor
Raleigh/Durham ASPIRE
srobinson@ncwc.edu

 

Student Accounts

Phone Number: 252-985-5104
Fax Number:
252-985-5295
Email: businessoffice@ncwc.edu

Allison Moss
Director of Student Accounts
amoss@ncwc.edu

Lea Banks
Student Accounts Representative
lbanks@ncwc.edu

Patricia Wilson
Student Accounts Representative
pwilson@ncwc.edu

Barbara Robinson
Asst. Director of Student Accounts
brobinson@ncwc.edu