Apply Today Request Information Plan a Visit Giving to NCWC

Contact Us

If you have questions please contact a member of our staff.

Call our general information number at 
1-800-488-6292 or 252-985-5200 to have your call directed to the appropriate area.

Fax Number: 252-985-5295
Email: financialaid@ncwc.edu

Financial Assistance

Leah Hill
Director of Financial Aid         
lhill@ncwc.edu

Lynne Patterson
Financial Aid Advisor
Loan Coordinator
Traditional Day Alphabet I-P (Current students)
Cape Fear/Greenville/Whiteville ASPIRE

 mpatterson@ncwc.edu

James Battle
Financial Aid Advisor
Work-Study Coordinator
Traditional Day Alphabet Q-Z (Current students) 
Goldsboro Aspire
jbattle@ncwc.edu

Oprah Ellis 
Financial Aid Advisor
Traditional Day Alphabet A-H (Current students)
Rocky Mount  Aspire
oellis@ncwc.edu

Joni Gardner
Financial Aid Advisor
First Year Traditional Students
jgardner@ncwc.edu

Student Accounts

Sherri Robinson
Student Accounts Manager
srobinson@ncwc.edu

DeAnne Warren
Student Accounts Representative Alphabet A-K
dwarren@ncwc.edu 

Ethelene Custis
Student Accounts Representative Alphabet L-Z
ecustis@ncwc.edu

Barbara Robinson
Triangle Student Accounts Representative
brobinson@ncwc.edu