Veteran Students
Apply Today Request Information Plan a Visit Giving to NCWC

Additional Information

For additional information / questions pertinent to Commencement you can contact the following offices:

 Student Accounts: 252-985-5104

Diploma Inquiries: 252-985-5286

College Store: 252-985-5175

Registrar's Office: 252-985-5130

 

 

 ADULT DEGREE PROGRAMS

Campus

Director

Email

Phone

Rocky Mount  

Michael Drew

Mdrew@ncwc.edu

252-985-5263

Durham 

Dr. Michael Ammons

mammons@ncwc.edu

919-465-4782

Goldsboro 

Laura Estes

Lestes@ncwc.edu

910-988-9270

Wilmington 

Katie Farrell 

Kfarrell@ncwc.edu

910-338-3194

Brunswick

Katie Farrell 

Kfarrell@ncwc.edu

910-338-3194

Whiteville 

Katie Farrell 

Kfarrell@ncwc.edu

910-338-3194

Greenville 

Emily Dawson

edawson@ncwc.edu

252-565-4464

Manteo 

Joy Smallwood

jsmallwood@ncwc.edu

252-525-4236

Washington 

Joy Smallwood

jsmallwood@ncwc.edu

252-525-4236

New Bern

Tina Cliffe

tcliffe@ncwc.edu

252-772-4044